The Provincial Executive Committees (PECs) represent the interests of the Federation at provincial level.  There are PECs for each of the nine (9) provinces in South Africa.

PECs meet twice per year or as necessary and these dates are captured in the Calendar on the Home page.

Gauteng

Image Name Cell No. Email
Joe Pule (Secretary) 079 694 9775 joe.pule@dha.gov.za
Johannes Makgahlela (Training Coordinator) 084 253 5370 MMakgahlela@justice.gov.za
Nathi Biyela (Youth Coordinator) 072 481 7036 NathiB@dsd.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Image Name Cell No. Email
Bhekithemba Gumbi (Deputy Chairperson) 078 188 4666 bectemberg@yahoo.com
Thembeka Thwala (Gender Coordinator) 072 536 5798 thwala.thembeka@gmail.com
Moses Memela (Training coordinator) 078 115 2660 mosesmemela3@gmail.com

Mpumalanga

Image Name Cell No. Email
Mr Johnny  Nwaila   Chairperson 082 804 8518 nwailaj@dws.gov.za;
nmwailaja@gmail.com
Mr Simon Mahlangu  Secretary 082 896 1212 smahlangu@hospersa.co.za

tiff infomation

Mr Muzi Nhlengethwa  Youth coordinator 072 722 5603 hospersamuziand@gmail.com

Western Cape

Image Name Cell No. Email
George Warrington    (Chairperson) 083 411 4962 George.Warrington@transnet.net
Carel Roestorff ( Deputy Chairperson) 081 065 5030
Barbara Fourie (Training Coordinator) 073 047 9335 bfourie@metrorail.co.za

Eastern Cape

Image Name Cell No. Email
David King (Deputy Chairperson) 083 967 3884
Jocintha Coltman (Secretary) 083 227 0770
Anthony Killian (Training Coordinator)

Northern Cape

Image Name Cell No. Email
Lulu Hlophe (Deputy Chairperson) 081 016 4913 lulu.hlophe@dha.gov.za     
Paul Gras (Secretary) 083 270 1275 ncppc@hospersa.co.za         

North-West

Chairperson:

Mr. Madala Mpandala (SAEWA)
Tel: ()
Fax: (011) 827 1154
Cell: (083) 953 1255
E-mail: madala@saewa.co.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Leon  Kuipers (IMATU)
Tel: (018) 462 1150
Fax: (012) 460 8907
Cell: (083) 383 3123
E-mail: imatukld@lantic.net

Secretary:

Ms. Carine Basson (IMATU)
Tel: (0)
Fax: (018) 299 5650
Cell: (082) 924 4233
E-mail: carine.basson@nwu.ac.za

Gender Co – ordinator:

Vacant

Training Co – ordinator :

Ms. Rene Carson (IMATU)
Tel: (0)
Fax: (018) 299 5650
Cell: (082) 432 7413
E-mail: renec@potch.co.za

Free State

Image  Name Cell No. Email
Corne Swanepoel (Secretary) 060 564 4995 corne.swanepoel@transnet.net

Limpopo

Image Name Cell No. Email
James Lefika (Chairperson) 082 217 3890