The Provincial Executive Committees (PECs) represent the interests of the Federation at provincial level.  There are PECs for each of the nine (9) provinces in South Africa.

PECs meet twice per year or as necessary and these dates are captured in the Calendar on the Home page.

Gauteng

Union Name Cell No. Email
PSA Percy Mpolokeng (Chairperson) 081 016 5106 Percy.Mpolokeng@psaftss.co.za
PSA Joe Pule (Secretary) 079 694 9775 joe.pule@dha.gov.za
PSA Johannes Makgahlela (Training Coordinator) 084 253 5370 MMakgahlela@justice.gov.za
PSA Nathi Biyela (Youth Coordinator) 072 481 7036 NathiB@dsd.gov.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Union Name Cell No. Email
PSA Bhekithemba Gumbi (Deputy Chairperson) 078 188 4666 bectemberg@yahoo.com
UNTU Thembeka Thwala (Gender Coordinator) 072 536 5798 thwala.thembeka@gmail.com
NASUWU Moses Memela (Training coordinator) 078 115 2660 mosesmemela3@gmail.com

Mpumalanga

Union Name Cell No. Email
PSA Mr Johnny  Nwaila   Chairperson 082 804 8518 nwailaj@dws.gov.za;
nmwailaja@gmail.com
HOSPERSA Mr Simon Mahlangu  Secretary 082 896 1212 smahlangu@hospersa.co.za
HOSPERSA Mr Muzi Nhlengethwa  Youth coordinator 072 722 5603 hospersamuziand@gmail.com

Western Cape

Union Name Cell No. Email
UNTU George Warrington    (Chairperson) 083 411 4962 George.Warrington@transnet.net
UNTU Barbara Fourie (Training Coordinator) 073 047 9335 bfourie@metrorail.co.za

Eastern Cape

Chairperson:

Mr. Gregg Rafferty (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (083) 517 4680
E – Mail: gregg.rafferty@gmail.com

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Stephen Rathbone (UASA)

Tel: (041) 363 4925
Fax: (041) 363 4932
Cell: (082) 977 7766

Secretary:

Ms. V Simanya (HOSPERSA)
E – mail: hosperael@telkomsa.net

Gender Co – ordinator:

Mr Lifa Mbatha (SAPTU)
Tel: (041) 406 4563
Cell: (078) 452 9637

Training Co – ordinator :

Mr. Charles Pullen (NULAW)
Cell: (073) 061 6966
E – mail: nulawpeorg@mwebbiz.co.za

Northern Cape

Union Name Cell No. Email
PSA Lulu Hlophe (Deputy Chairperson) 081 016 4913 lulu.hlophe@dha.gov.za     
HOSPERSA Paul Gras (Secretary) 083 270 1275 ncppc@hospersa.co.za         

North-West

Chairperson:

Mr. Madala Mpandala (SAEWA)
Tel: ()
Fax: (011) 827 1154
Cell: (083) 953 1255
E-mail: madala@saewa.co.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Leon  Kuipers (IMATU)
Tel: (018) 462 1150
Fax: (012) 460 8907
Cell: (083) 383 3123
E-mail: imatukld@lantic.net

Secretary:

Ms. Carine Basson (IMATU)
Tel: (0)
Fax: (018) 299 5650
Cell: (082) 924 4233
E-mail: carine.basson@nwu.ac.za

Gender Co – ordinator:

Vacant

Training Co – ordinator :

Ms. Rene Carson (IMATU)
Tel: (0)
Fax: (018) 299 5650
Cell: (082) 432 7413
E-mail: renec@potch.co.za

Free State

Union Name Cell No. Email
HOSPERSA Daniel Nkosinkulu (Chairperson) 083 227 0328 dmnkosinkulu@gmail.com
UNTU Corne Swanepoel (Secretary) 060 564 4995 corne.swanepoel@transnet.net

Limpopo

Chairperson:

Mr. Elias Bila (UNIPSAWU)
Cell: (082) 690 1982
E – mail: Bilak@agric.limpopo.gov.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Polala Manyama (UASA)
E – mail: pmanyama@uasa.org.za

Secretary :

Mr. James Lefika (HOSPERSA)
Tel: (015)  295 3272
E – mail: limpopo@hospersa.co.za

Alternate:

Mr. Stefan Boloko (PTAWU)

Tel: (015) 297 8584

Cell: (082) 306 4797

Gender Co – ordinator:

Ms. MJ Ratladi (PTAWU)

Alternate:
Ms. TV Maila (HOSPERSA)

Cell: (082) 360 9677
E – mail: Mailetv1@mtn.blackberry.com

Training Co – ordinator :

Mr. Joel Mamabolo (SAPTU)
Cell: (078) 766 5420
E-mail: joel@saptu.co.za

Alternate:

Mr SF Kale (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (082) 681 2659
E – mail: shimanek@sassa.gov.za