The Provincial Executive Committees (PECs) represent the interests of the Federation at provincial level.  There are PECs for each of the nine (9) provinces in South Africa.

PECs meet twice per year or as necessary and these dates are captured in the Calendar on the Home page.

Gauteng

Chairperson (Acting):

Mr. Jeff Tladinyane (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (083) 225 1946
E – Mail: gauteng@hospersa.co.za

Vice-Chairperson:

{Vacant}

Secretary:

Mr. William Seya (UASA)
Tel: (011) 472 3600
E – Mail: William.seya@uasa.org.za

Equity Coordinator:

Ms. Liesel Visagie (SACU)
Tel: (011) 715 6304
E-mail: visagilr@telkom.co.za

Training Coordinator:

Mr. Mlungisi Mlangeni (HOSPERSA)
E-mail: gauteng@hospersa.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Chairperson:

Mr. Akesh Singh (SACU)
Tel: (031) 363 2915
Cell: (082) 782 1705 / (081) 367 5696
E – mail: singha3@telkom.co.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Khulekani Khoza (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (082) 327 5189
E – Mail: kwazulunatal@hospersa.co.za

Secretary:

Mr. John Makhanya (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (083) 800 5638
E – mail: kwazulunatal@hospersa.co.za

Gender Co – ordinator:

VACANT
Tel:
Fax:
Cell:
E – mail:

Training Co – ordinator:

Mr. Moses Memela (NASUWA)
Tel: (031) 305 9320
Fax: (031) 305 9621
Cell: (083) 728 3302

E-mail: mosesm4@mobileemail.vodafonesa.co.za

Mpumalanga

Deputy Chairperson

Ms. Morufane Phasha (NTEU)

Tel: 013 002 0042

Email: Morufane.Phasha@ump.ac.za

Secretary

Mr. Simon Mahlangu (HOSPERSA)

Tel: 013 752 6199

Email: smahlangu@hospersa.co.za

Training Coordinator

Mr. Moses Nkosi (PSA)

Tel: 013 741 7512

Email: Mosesnkosi94@gmail.com

Alternative Training Coordinator

Mr. Charles Ngobeni (HOSPERSA)

Tel: 013 752 6199

Email: charlesn@mpuhealth.gov.za

Gender Coordinator

Mr. Fana Mthimunye (PSA)

Tel: 013 741 7512

Email: mthimunyewf@gmail.com

Alternative Gender Coordinator

Ms. Nontobeko Shabangu (NTEU)

Tel: 013 002 0042

Email:

Youth Coordinator

Mr. Muzi Nhlengethwa (HOSPERSA)

Tel: 013 752 6199

Email: hospersamuziand@gmail.com

PEC Member

Ms. Annah Mashego (PSA)

Tel: 013 741 7512

Email: chiloanea@mpg.gov.za

Western Cape

Chairperson

Mr. George Warrington (UNTU)

Tel: 021 940 2160

Email: George.Warrington@transnet.net

Secretary

Mr. Michael Serelina (HOSPERSA)

Tel: 021 591 9283

Email: michela.serelina@gmail.com

Training Coordinator

Ms. Barbara Fourie (UNTU)

Tel: 021 507 2248

Email: bfourie@metrorail.co.za

Gender Coordinator

Ms. Yumna Abrahams (UASA)

Tel: 021 946 1665

Email: y.abrahams@uasa.org.za

Youth Coordinator

Mr. Sivuyile Tshali (UASA)

Tel: 021 946 1665

Email: sivuyiletshali@gmail.com

Eastern Cape

Chairperson:

Mr. Gregg Rafferty (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (083) 517 4680
E – Mail: gregg.rafferty@gmail.com

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Stephen Rathbone (UASA)

Tel: (041) 363 4925
Fax: (041) 363 4932
Cell: (082) 977 7766

Secretary:

Ms. V Simanya (HOSPERSA)
E – mail: hosperael@telkomsa.net

Gender Co – ordinator:

Mr Lifa Mbatha (SAPTU)
Tel: (041) 406 4563
Cell: (078) 452 9637

Training Co – ordinator :

Mr. Charles Pullen (NULAW)
Cell: (073) 061 6966
E – mail: nulawpeorg@mwebbiz.co.za

Northern Cape

Chairperson:

Mr. Deon Olivier (HOSPERSA)
Tel: (053) 842 2001
Fax: (053) 842 2003
E – mail: northerncape@hospersa.co.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Hennie van der Westhuizen (SACU)
Cell: (082) 827 3710
E – mail: hennie@saku.co.za

Secretary:

Mr. Wayne Olivier (HOSPERSA)
Tel: (053) 842 2001
Cell: (083) 652 6133
E – mail: northerncape@hospersa.co.za

Gender Co – Ordinator:

VACANT
Tel:
Fax:

Cell:
E – mail:

Training Co – ordinator :

Mr. Junia Temm (HOSPERSA)

Tel: (053) 842 2001
Cell: (083) 227 4950
E – mail: northerncape@hospersa.co.za

North-West

Chairperson:

Mr. Madala Mpandala (SAEWA)
Tel: ()
Fax: (011) 827 1154
Cell: (083) 953 1255
E-mail: madala@saewa.co.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Leon  Kuipers (IMATU)
Tel: (018) 462 1150
Fax: (012) 460 8907
Cell: (083) 383 3123
E-mail: imatukld@lantic.net

Secretary:

Ms. Carine Basson (IMATU)
Tel: (0)
Fax: (018) 299 5650
Cell: (082) 924 4233
E-mail: carine.basson@nwu.ac.za

Gender Co – ordinator:

Vacant

Training Co – ordinator :

Ms. Rene Carson (IMATU)
Tel: (0)
Fax: (018) 299 5650
Cell: (082) 432 7413
E-mail: renec@potch.co.za

Free State

Chairperson:

Mr. Koos Fourie (SACU)
Tel: (056) 215 1499
Fax: (088) 056 215 1499
Cell: (082) 494 3338
E – mail: fouriejj@telkom.co.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Daniel Nkosinkulu (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (082) 581 6101
Email: freestate@hospersa.co.za

Secretary:

Ms. Leon Grobler (SACU)
Tel: (056) 216 6614
Cell: (081) 362 6950
E – Mail: grobler4@telkom.co.za

Gender Co – ordinator:

Mr. Chris Redelinghuys (UASA)
Tel: (057) 352 4066
Fax: (057) 353 4385
Cell: (083) 625 1578
E – Mail: c.redelinghuys@uasa.org.za

Training Co – ordinator :

Ms. Joyce Khumalo (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (082) 835 2110
E – mail: kumalobi@fshealth.gov.za

Limpopo

Chairperson:

Mr. Elias Bila (UNIPSAWU)
Cell: (082) 690 1982
E – mail: Bilak@agric.limpopo.gov.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Polala Manyama (UASA)
E – mail: pmanyama@uasa.org.za

Secretary :

Mr. James Lefika (HOSPERSA)
Tel: (015)  295 3272
E – mail: limpopo@hospersa.co.za

Alternate:

Mr. Stefan Boloko (PTAWU)

Tel: (015) 297 8584

Cell: (082) 306 4797

Gender Co – ordinator:

Ms. MJ Ratladi (PTAWU)

Alternate:
Ms. TV Maila (HOSPERSA)

Cell: (082) 360 9677
E – mail: Mailetv1@mtn.blackberry.com

Training Co – ordinator :

Mr. Joel Mamabolo (SAPTU)
Cell: (078) 766 5420
E-mail: joel@saptu.co.za

Alternate:

Mr SF Kale (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (082) 681 2659
E – mail: shimanek@sassa.gov.za