The Provincial Executive Committees (PECs) represent the interests of the Federation at provincial level.  There are PECs for each of the nine (9) provinces in South Africa.

PECs meet twice per year or as necessary and these dates are captured in the Calendar on the Home page.

Gauteng

Chairperson (Acting):

Mr. Jeff Tladinyane (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (083) 225 1946
E – Mail: gauteng@hospersa.co.za

Vice-Chairperson:

{Vacant}

Secretary:

Mr. William Seya (UASA)
Tel: (011) 472 3600
E – Mail: William.seya@uasa.org.za

Equity Coordinator:

Ms. Liesel Visagie (SACU)
Tel: (011) 715 6304
E-mail: visagilr@telkom.co.za

Training Coordinator:

Mr. Mlungisi Mlangeni (HOSPERSA)
E-mail: gauteng@hospersa.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Chairperson:

Mr. Akesh Singh (SACU)
Tel: (031) 363 2915
Cell: (082) 782 1705 / (081) 367 5696
E – mail: singha3@telkom.co.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Khulekani Khoza (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (082) 327 5189
E – Mail: kwazulunatal@hospersa.co.za

Secretary:

Mr. John Makhanya (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (083) 800 5638
E – mail: kwazulunatal@hospersa.co.za

Gender Co – ordinator:

VACANT
Tel:
Fax:
Cell:
E – mail:

Training Co – ordinator:

Mr. Moses Memela (NASUWA)
Tel: (031) 305 9320
Fax: (031) 305 9621
Cell: (083) 728 3302

E-mail: mosesm4@mobileemail.vodafonesa.co.za

Mpumalanga

Chairperson:

Mr Charles Ngobeni
(HOSPERSA)
Cell: 076-051-7935, viagra approved
Fax: 013-795-5989
Email: charlesmas@mpu.gov.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr RA Mawela
(HOSPERSA)
Tel: 015-799-0214
Fax: 013-799-0217 (union)
Email: reasonm@social.mpu.gov.za

Secretary:

Vacant

Gender Co – ordinator:

Vacant

Training Co – ordinator :

Vacant

Western Cape

Chairperson:

Mr. John Kapp (UASA)
Tel: (021)  946 1664
Cell: (076) 238 2670
E – mail: john.kapp@atlantisfoundries.com

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. John Esau (SATU)
Tel: (021) 507 6700
Cell:
(073) 494 6919
E-mail: JEsau@mpact.co.za

Secretary:

Ms. Helene Coetzee (SAOU)
Tel: (021) 914 2441
Cell: (083) 465 6995
E-mail: helenec@saou.co.za

Gender Co – ordinator:

Ms. Anna- Louis Coetzee (SAPTU)
Cell: (083) 302 3526
E – Mail: saptu@sun.ac.za

Training Co – ordinator :

Mr. John Scheepers (UTATU)
Tel: (021) 449 5879
Cell: (072) 923 1883
E-mail:
jscheepers@metrorail.co.za

Eastern Cape

Chairperson:

Mr. Gregg Rafferty (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (083) 517 4680
E – Mail: gregg.rafferty@gmail.com

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Stephen Rathbone (UASA)

Tel: (041) 363 4925
Fax: (041) 363 4932
Cell: (082) 977 7766

Secretary:

Ms. V Simanya (HOSPERSA)
E – mail: hosperael@telkomsa.net

Gender Co – ordinator:

Mr Lifa Mbatha (SAPTU)
Tel: (041) 406 4563
Cell: (078) 452 9637

Training Co – ordinator :

Mr. Charles Pullen (NULAW)
Cell: (073) 061 6966
E – mail: nulawpeorg@mwebbiz.co.za

Northern Cape

Chairperson:

Mr. Deon Olivier (HOSPERSA)
Tel: (053) 842 2001
Fax: (053) 842 2003
E – mail: northerncape@hospersa.co.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Hennie van der Westhuizen (SACU)
Cell: (082) 827 3710
E – mail: hennie@saku.co.za

Secretary:

Mr. Wayne Olivier (HOSPERSA)
Tel: (053) 842 2001
Cell: (083) 652 6133
E – mail: northerncape@hospersa.co.za

Gender Co – Ordinator:

VACANT
Tel:
Fax:

Cell:
E – mail:

Training Co – ordinator :

Mr. Junia Temm (HOSPERSA)

Tel: (053) 842 2001
Cell: (083) 227 4950
E – mail: northerncape@hospersa.co.za

North-West

Chairperson:

Mr. Madala Mpandala (SAEWA)
Tel: ()
Fax: (011) 827 1154
Cell: (083) 953 1255
E-mail: madala@saewa.co.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Leon  Kuipers (IMATU)
Tel: (018) 462 1150
Fax: (012) 460 8907
Cell: (083) 383 3123
E-mail: imatukld@lantic.net

Secretary:

Ms. Carine Basson (IMATU)
Tel: (0)
Fax: (018) 299 5650
Cell: (082) 924 4233
E-mail: carine.basson@nwu.ac.za

Gender Co – ordinator:

Vacant

Training Co – ordinator :

Ms. Rene Carson (IMATU)
Tel: (0)
Fax: (018) 299 5650
Cell: (082) 432 7413
E-mail: renec@potch.co.za

Free State

Chairperson:

Mr. Koos Fourie (SACU)
Tel: (056) 215 1499
Fax: (088) 056 215 1499
Cell: (082) 494 3338
E – mail: fouriejj@telkom.co.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Daniel Nkosinkulu (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (082) 581 6101
Email: freestate@hospersa.co.za

Secretary:

Ms. Leon Grobler (SACU)
Tel: (056) 216 6614
Cell: (081) 362 6950
E – Mail: grobler4@telkom.co.za

Gender Co – ordinator:

Mr. Chris Redelinghuys (UASA)
Tel: (057) 352 4066
Fax: (057) 353 4385
Cell: (083) 625 1578
E – Mail: c.redelinghuys@uasa.org.za

Training Co – ordinator :

Ms. Joyce Khumalo (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (082) 835 2110
E – mail: kumalobi@fshealth.gov.za

Limpopo

Chairperson:

Mr. Elias Bila (UNIPSAWU)
Cell: (082) 690 1982
E – mail: Bilak@agric.limpopo.gov.za

Vice – Chairperson:

Mr. Polala Manyama (UASA)
E – mail: pmanyama@uasa.org.za

Secretary :

Mr. James Lefika (HOSPERSA)
Tel: (015)  295 3272
E – mail: limpopo@hospersa.co.za

Alternate:

Mr. Stefan Boloko (PTAWU)

Tel: (015) 297 8584

Cell: (082) 306 4797

Gender Co – ordinator:

Ms. MJ Ratladi (PTAWU)

Alternate:
Ms. TV Maila (HOSPERSA)

Cell: (082) 360 9677
E – mail: Mailetv1@mtn.blackberry.com

Training Co – ordinator :

Mr. Joel Mamabolo (SAPTU)
Cell: (078) 766 5420
E-mail: joel@saptu.co.za

Alternate:

Mr SF Kale (HOSPERSA)
Cell: (082) 681 2659
E – mail: shimanek@sassa.gov.za